You are here

Municipal Contacts

Township of Chatsworth
Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
RR#1, Civic #316837 Highway 6
Chatsworth - ON - N0H 1G0
Telephone: (519) 794-3232 - Fax: (519) 794-4499
General Office inquiries can be emailed to: office@chatsworth.ca

Administration
CAO/Clerk - Patty Sinnamon - Ext 124 psinnamon@chatsworth.ca
Treasurer - Valerie Manning - Ext 122 vmanning@chatsworth.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector - Andrew Low - Ext 125 alow@chatsworth.ca
Admin Assistant Finance - Teresa Buys/Ann Gordon - Ext 123 tbuys@chatsworth.ca
Admin Assistant Clerk & Finance - Heather Stirling - Ext 121 hstirling@chatsworth.ca
Admin Assistant Planning, Roads & SMT Support - Nicole Martin - Ext 128 nmartin@chatsworth.ca
Building & Planning
Building Department - Ext 127 building@chatsworth.ca
Planner - Ron Davidson - Ext 129 planning@chatsworth.ca
Roads Department
Operations Manager - Jamie Morgan - Ext 126   

jmorgan@chatsworth.ca

Lead Hand - Keith Copeland           
           Holland Roads Depot
519-373-5008
519-794-2313
Lead Hand - Jamie Edwards
          Sullivan Roads Depot
226-668-8416
519-794-3040
After Hours Roads Emergency 519-794-3232 Ext 827
Water Department
Water Coordinator Carolyn Marx - Ext 134 cmarx@chatsworth.ca
Operating Authority Ontario Clean Water Agency
After Hours Water Emergency 519-794-3232 Ext 826 519-374-2824
By-Law Enforcement & Animal Control
Animal Control Officer - Cheryl Roberts                     519-373-1000
By-law Enforcement Officer - Jennifer Watson

                                            

                    519-986-1587
                    enforcement@greyhighlands.ca